Driver CPC course dates

All courses are delivered in Gloucester.

WEEK INTENSIVE
Wednesday 6th March – Tuesday 12th March
(excluding weekend) £350 + VAT pp
Limited spaces available

Wednesday 6th March
Driver Hours and Tachographs – £75 + vat

Thursday 7th March
Transport Customer Services and Fuel Efficient Driving – £75 + vat

Friday 8th March
Road Traffic Laws and Driving Essentials – £75 + vat

Monday 11th March
Urban Driving and Driver and Vehicle Safety – £75 + vat

Tuesday 12th March
Driver Awareness and Health and Safety – £75 + vat

WEEK INTENSIVE
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
£350 + VAT pp

Monday 8th April
Driver Hours and Tachographs – £75 + vat

Tuesday 9th April
Transport Customer Services and Fuel Efficient Driving – £75 + vat

Wednesday 10th April
Road Traffic Laws and Driving Essentials – £75 + vat

Thursday 11th April
Urban Driving and Driver and Vehicle Safety – £75 + vat

Friday 12th April
Driver Awareness and Health and Safety – £75 + vat